Education Committee Members

Committee Chairs

Mary Baker, Committee Chair
Real Estate Broker, Prudential NW Properties
Phone: 503-434-0255
Email: mbaker@pru-nw.com

 

Crystal Marks

Crystal Marks, Committee Co-Chair
Business Development Rep, First American
Phone: 503-550-2750
Email: cmarks@firstam.com

 

Committee Members

Beth Frischmuth, Bella Casa, beth@thebellacasagroup.com, 971-237-1800

Twila Duckett, Duckett Realty, TLBSE@yahoo.com, 503-434-1086

Mary Baker, Prudential NW, mbaker@prunw.com, 503-434-0255

Mary Ann Stoller, Willamette West, stoller@willamettewest.com, 503-868-7173

Arlen Pounds, Duckett Realty, hirearlen@yahoo.com, 503-883-3733

Tim Ciulla, First American Title, tciulla@firstam.com, 503-583-0341

Barry House, Willamette West, ingles@willamettewest.com, 971-241-0098

Helen Altair, Wells Fargo, helen.altair@wellsfargo.com, 503-864-5120

Rolando Huber, Oregon Realty, rohuber@comcast.net, 971-241-0082

Crystal Marks, First American Title, cmarks@firstam.com, 503-550-2750

Chrissy Amundson, YCAR Secretary, ycar@onlinemac.com, 503-472-7425

Carrie Palmore, YCAR President, carrie@equitygroup.com, 503-415-0631

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: