Contact

Melissa Steele

YCAR Executive Officer

Phone – 503.472.7425

Email – ycar@onlinemac.com 

www.yamhillcountyrealtors.org

Hours: Monday – Thursday – 9 AM – 1 PM

Mailing Address

PO Box 540

McMinnville, OR 97128

Physical Address

734 N Baker St., Suite B

McMinnville, OR 97128

 

 
 
 Ron Gelbrich
 

2017 President: Ron Gelbrich
Phone: 503-437-3777
Email: rgelbrich@windermere.com

 
lucinda-croman

President Elect: Lucinda Hage
Phone: 971-409-7586
Email: lucindacroman@yahoo.com

 

 

Dan Masterson

Treasurer: Dan Masterson
Phone: 541-991-1851
Email: dan@dkmasterson.com

 

Beth Jacobsen

Secretary: Beth Jacobsen
Phone: 503-550-8565
Email: bjacobsen@windermere.com

 

 

RMLS Director: David Walsh
Phone: 971-284-2758
Email: dwalsh@bhhsnw.com

 

 

Director: Danielle Jackson
Phone: 503-888-3155
Email: daniellej@willcutscompany.com

 

Craig Johnson

2016 Director: Craig Johnson
Phone: 503-487-7055
Email: cedarspringsfarm@gmail.com

 

Corey Zielsdorf

State Director: Corey Zielsdorf
Phone: 503-752-3540
Email: corey.zielsdorf@newdoorrealty.net

 

 

Carrie Palmore 2
 
Past President:  Carrie Palmore
Phone: 503-415-0631
Email: carrie@equitygroup.com

 

 

Please contact Lacey Summers, website administrator, for questions or issues related to this website or the Realtor® directory. SummersLacey@gmail.com or cell 503-435-7059.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: