Board of Directors

The YCAR Board of Directors meet the 2nd Monday of each month at 1:00 at the Comfort Inn, McMinnville. The Board of Director’s meeting is open to all YCAR members to attend and observe. Each month’s agenda is determined and the meetings move swiftly. You may suggest an agenda item by emailing your request, or contacting a Board member or our Executive Officer, Chrissy Amundson directly at 503-472-7425. Someone will respond to your request and contact you to discuss your suggestion. Thank you for your involvement with your Association.
 
Many thanks to Comfort Inn for graciously hosting our monthly board meetings. They offer their hospitality and refreshments free of charge and always welcome us warmly. Comfort Inn truly is a great place to stay overnight in Yamhill County!
 
These people are here working for you. Should you have any questions, comments, suggestions, or if you would like to help on a committee, please give a member of the Board a call. 

 

 
 
 Ron Gelbrich
 

2017 President: Ron Gelbrich
Phone: 503-437-3777
Email: rgelbrich@windermere.com

 
lucinda-croman

President Elect: Lucinda Hage
Phone: 971-409-7586
Email: lucindacroman@yahoo.com

 

Dan Masterson

Treasurer: Dan Masterson
Phone: 541-991-1851
Email: dan@dkmasterson.com

 

Beth Jacobsen

Secretary: Beth Jacobsen
Phone: 503-550-8565
Email: bjacobsen@windermere.com

 

RMLS Director: David Walsh
Phone: 971-284-2758
Email: dwalsh@bhhsnw.com

 

Danielle Jackson

Director: Danielle Jackson
Phone: 503-888-3155
Email: daniellej@willcutscompany.com

 

Rita Wolff

Director: Rita Wolff
Phone: 503-504-5258
Email: rita@ritawolff.com

 

Craig Johnson

2016 Director: Craig Johnson
Phone: 503-487-7055
Email: cedarspringsfarm@gmail.com

 

Corey Zielsdorf

State Director: Corey Zielsdorf
Phone: 503-752-3540-8411
Email: corey.zielsdorf@newdoorrealty.net

 

Carrie Palmore 2
 
Past President:  Carrie Palmore
Phone: 503-415-0631
Email: carrie@equitygroup.com

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: