Board of Directors

The YCAR Board of Directors meet the 2nd Monday of each month at 1:00 at the Comfort Inn, McMinnville. The Board of Director’s meeting is open to all YCAR members to attend and observe. Each month’s agenda is determined and the meetings move swiftly. You may suggest an agenda item by emailing your request, or contacting a Board member or our Executive Officer, Chrissy Amundson directly at 503-472-7425. Someone will respond to your request and contact you to discuss your suggestion. Thank you for your involvement with your Association.
Many thanks to Comfort Inn for graciously hosting our monthly board meetings. They offer their hospitality and refreshments free of charge and always welcome us warmly. Comfort Inn truly is a great place to stay overnight in Yamhill County!
These people are here working for you. Should you have any questions, comments, suggestions, or if you would like to help on a committee, please give a member of the Board a call. 


 Ron Gelbrich

2017 President: Ron Gelbrich
Phone: 503-437-3777


President Elect: Lucinda Hage
Phone: 971-409-7586


Dan Masterson

Treasurer: Dan Masterson
Phone: 541-991-1851


Beth Jacobsen

Secretary: Beth Jacobsen
Phone: 503-550-8565


RMLS Director: David Walsh
Phone: 971-284-2758


Danielle Jackson

Director: Danielle Jackson
Phone: 503-888-3155


Rita Wolff

Director: Rita Wolff
Phone: 503-504-5258


Craig Johnson

2016 Director: Craig Johnson
Phone: 503-487-7055


Corey Zielsdorf

State Director: Corey Zielsdorf
Phone: 503-752-3540-8411


Carrie Palmore 2
Past President:  Carrie Palmore
Phone: 503-415-0631


%d bloggers like this: